Skip to main content

June 6: "Nanotechnology and its applications in Agriculture" research webinar presented by Tra Vinh University, Vietnam

Joint virtual Vietnam-ISU research seminar will be Monday, June 6th 7am CT/8am EST/7pm Vietnam.

The research seminar will be presented by Tra Vinh University, "Nanotechnology and its applications in Agriculture" by Dr. Nguyen Nhat Nam

Please feel free to invite your colleagues and graduate students to attend.

 

Zoom Meeting Information: